Report to Communities Scrutiny Committee 25th November 2013 Denbighshire's Local Flood Risk Management Strategy & Actions from the November 2012 Floods

Appendix 1 – List of Consultees

- Denbighshire County Councillors
- Clerks of City, Town and Community Councils
- Denbighshire County Council Heads of Service
- Natural Resources Wales
- Dwr Cymru Welsh Water
- Dee Valley Water
- North and Mid Wales Trunk Road Agency
- Network Rail
- Canal and River Trust (formerly British Waterways)
- Neighbouring Lead local Flood Authorities (Wrexham CBC, Flintshire CC, Conwy CBC, Gwynedd CC, Powys CC)
- AMs, MPs and MEPs (Llyr Huws Gruffydd AM, Mark Isherwood AM, Ann Jones AM, Darren Millar AM, Aled Roberts AM, Antoinette Sandbach AM, Ken Skates AM, David Jones MP, Susan Elan Jones MP, Chris Ruane MP, John Bufton MEP, Jill Evans MEP, Kay Swinburne MEP, Derek Vaughan MEP)
- National Farmers Union
- Farmers Union of Wales
- Country Landowners Association

Copies of the draft Strategy will be available at Council offices, Libraries and One Stop shops, with a link provided on the Council's website for access to the draft Strategy and supporting environmental reports.